ADVERTISEMENT

Geezer, I Need Help

riflearm2

Platinum Buffalo
Gold Member
Dec 8, 2004
I’m not coming to you as a result of you doing some great job as my relationship counselor or anything, because you’ve been less than stellar. I’m only coming to you because the rest of these morons have no game.

This is the flight attendant for my section. Her old Facebook pictures show a ring, but she isn’t wearing it today. We are already IG friends within 10 minutes of me boarding. The bathroom is a straight shot for me/us. 

What’s the law on public indecency if you’re in international airspace? Can I get arrested if my pecker accidentally pushes open the bathroom door while stand-up-banging her and all of these Brits see, even if over international waters?

I have plenty of experience with other Europeans (Germans, Italians, Czechs, Slovakians, Swedish, and more), but I’m not sure I have tasted any UK snatch. Any suggestions?

I’ve had romantic encounters in a photographic darkroom and in the sculpture garden of Huntington Galleries, but never in an airplane. My fantasy is romance in a submarine. One of those two person deals at about 30 feet.

The only advice I feel I can give comes from my darkroom experience. I imagine that photo chemicals and those solutions used in airline toilets are similarly caustic. Use caution because that stuff can leave nasty burns.

Reactions: GeorgeDickel
Perfect for you. No college, easily will believe your BS.

Besides, I thought you didn’t dip your wick?

I’ve had romantic encounters in a photographic darkroom and in the sculpture garden of Huntington Galleries, but never in an airplane. My fantasy is romance in a submarine. One of those two person deals at about 30 feet.

The only advice I feel I can give comes from my darkroom experience. I imagine that photo chemicals and those solutions used in airline toilets are similarly caustic. Use caution because that stuff can leave nasty burns.
That is what I need out of you!