ADVERTISEMENT

Forgot the pictures

Looks like an ideal spring/summer hangout spot, Geezer. Do you ever get tempted to put a couch in there so you can spend some warm nights sleeping there?

Reactions: -CarlHungus-
Looks like an ideal spring/summer hangout spot, Geezer. Do you ever get tempted to put a couch in there so you can spend some warm nights sleeping there?
I was sitting out there earlier in the day and the mosquitoes were crazy. Weather has turned hot and muggy and the bugs came with it.

I saw the headline and was hoping Sistersville was finally posting those pictures of his wife he promised us a few years ago.

Might have bad news for you geezer, but I may know you, especially if you went to GWHS. Hope not though, because most people don't want to know me.

My brothers went there, but I’m a Woodrow grad.
My apologies, but yeah I know you. There was a really nice house for sale in Rupert a couple years back, up on a hill out towards the north end of town that I still regret not buying. You taught school, right, and were friends with JM's wife that's from Rupert.

My apologies, but yeah I know you. There was a really nice house for sale in Rupert a couple years back, up on a hill out towards the north end of town that I still regret not buying. You taught school, right, and were friends with JM's wife that's from Rupert.
If it is the house I’m thinking about, you should have bought it. I remember seeing it listed in a magazine and thought, “This must be a mistake, there isn’t any house that nice in town.”

Now that you know me, I’ll have to move and change identities.

Reactions: 19MU88
Just think, Michigan. If you had bought that house, you could have invited me for a beer. We could have sat in front of your mansion, looked at the beautiful view of pastures and mountains, drank beer, and devised insulting post about the other board members.